Skip to Content

General Election Information

Student elections are held each spring semester. Special elections are occasionally held in the fall semester to fill vacant seats or for certain ballot measures. Elections take place over two days, from 8:00 am to 11:30 pm each day. Voting is conducted online.

Information about elections is available year-round as a resource to voters and candidates. This page is updated with upcoming election information a few months before the next election cycle.

ABS ARC Election Results

Senate President Alicial Szutowicz-Fitzpatrick

Senate Vice President Soraya Amin

Senate Legislative Analyst Giovanni Ferari

Director of Legislative Affairs Margo Gomes

Student Senators:

  • Luke Bourez
  • Elizabeth Chemyavskiy
  • Laketa Johnson
  • Cat Mayers
  • Kloi Orans
  • Xander Pinnegar
  • Duran Suma

CAEB Vice President Sapidah Saeedi

Consitiutional Changes passes with 86.71% of the vote

ASB Logo