Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Beccarelli Lori Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 484-8933 BeccarL@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Birdsall Lill Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8317 BirdsaL@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu
Bredek-Coyne Cynthia Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8168 BredekC@arc.losrios.edu
Brock Michelle Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8607 BrockMD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?