Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 80 results for: Mathematics Natomas Center Technical Education Printing Services Support Programs Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Higgins Kathy Administrative Assistant I Natomas Center (916) 485-6045 higgink2@arc.losrios.edu
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Jai-Johnson Arionna Clerk III Natomas Center (916) 485-6025 Jai-JoA@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stan Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Koch Paul Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KochP@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?