Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 41 results for: Mathematics Natomas Center Business Services Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Higgins Kathy Administrative Assistant I Natomas Center (916) 485-6045 higgink2@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu
Jai-Johnson Arionna Clerk III Natomas Center (916) 485-6025 Jai-JoA@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?