Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 33 results for: Los Rios Police Department Printing Services Learning Resource Center Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Robinson Matt Instructional Assistant Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12123 RobinsM@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Scott Tatiana Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 ScottT@arc.losrios.edu
Shearer Kirt Professor Music, Commercial Music (916) 484-8871 shearek@arc.losrios.edu
Talbot Jonathan Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8536 TalbotJ@arc.losrios.edu
Thompson Steven Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8368 ThompsS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?