Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Administrative Assistant I Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8049 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Garg Purwa Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion 916-286-3691 ext. 12637 gargP@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glaze Anna Adjunct Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art GlazeA@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu
Hellesen Richard Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12154 HellesR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?