Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: EOP&S Instruction & Learning Resources Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?