Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Community Relations Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation Transfer Center Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Eddington Maxine Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8306 EddingM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?