Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 216 results for: College Store SRPSTC Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Castillo Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CastilN@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chang Kate Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies ChangK@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Chisholm Matt Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 ChishoM@arc.losriose.edu
Clement Moore Tamica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Gerontology (916) 484-8512 ClemenT@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?