Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Moody Heather Adjunct Women's Water Polo Coach Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8439 heather.moody@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Osorno Liz Athletic Attendant Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8276 OsornoE@arc.losrios.edu
Osterhout Jonathan Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Football Coach (916) 484-8134 OsterhJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Penwell Robyn Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 PenwelR@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
Rankins Willie Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8201 RankinW@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?