Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu
Jimenez de Valdez Patricia Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8491 JimeneP@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?