Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 180 results for: College Store Financial Aid Planning, Research & Technology Science & Engineering Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrows Stacey Instructional Assistant Science & Engineering, Biology BurrowS@arc.losrios.edu
Campbell Morgan Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 12404 CampbeM2@arc.losrios.edu
Carney Diane Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12385 CarneyD@arc.losrios.edu
Casale Kristin Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 484-8424 CasaleK@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Changaris Jeffery Instructional Assistant Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8606 ChangaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cheng Diana Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 15001 chengd@arc.losrios.edu
Cherney David Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12332 CherneD@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Contino Colin Adjunct Biology Professor Science & Engineering, Biology continc@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?