Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pulido Brandi Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 PulidoB@arc.losrios.edu
Queen Kim Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8581 queenk@arc.losrios.edu
Quintero Robert Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8909 QuinteR@arc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Rick Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8547 RamireRA@arc.losrios.edu
Rasor Lori Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8277 RasorL@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reynolds Tera Black Student Success and Dual Enrollment Faculty Coordinator Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-4573 ReynolT@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera Rafael Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8447 RiveraR@arc.losrios.edu
Roberts-Law Lisa Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6030 RobertL@arc.losrios.edu
Rust Joe Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8122 RustJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?