Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 276 results for: College Store Science & Engineering Technical Education Office of Equity and Inclusion Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Trisha Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8039 ButlerT@arc.losrios.edu
Byrd Steven Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 ByrdS@arc.losrios.edu
Camacho-Tejeda Jose Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 CamachJ@arc.losrios.edu
Campbell Morgan Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 12404 CampbeM2@arc.losrios.edu
Caputo Joe Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8898 caputoj@arc.losrios.edu
Carney Diane Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12385 CarneyD@arc.losrios.edu
Casale Kristin Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 484-8424 CasaleK@arc.losrios.edu
Changaris Jeff Instructional Assistant Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8606 ChangaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Cheng Diana Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 15001 chengd@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?