Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Spencer Shane Digital Communications and Web Specialist Community Relations and Public Information (916) 484-8042 SpenceS@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?