Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Unmack Cynthia Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 484-8467 UnmackC@arc.losrios.edu
Urbano Juan Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science urbanoj@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu
VanElls Deborah Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12065 VanellD@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Koue Vice President Administrative Services (916) 484-8114 VangK@arc.losrios.edu
Vitaich Jason Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science vitaicj@arc.losrios.edu
Vittitow Linda Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology VittitL@arc.losrios.edu
Wake Audra Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies WakeA@arc.losrios.edu
Weiner Joshua Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-8847 WeinerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Welkley Debra Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12513 WelkleD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?