Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Heryford Robert Student Services Supervisor Student Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8910 HeryfoR@arc.losrios.edu
Holland Breanne Student Services Supervisor Student Services, CalWORKS/Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-8438 HollanB@arc.losrios.edu
Howell Cheryl Instructional Assistant Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8926 howellc@arc.losrios.edu
Jacobson Karen Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction Jacobsk@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Amy Interpreter/Transliterator III Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8559 JonesA@arc.losrios.edu
Juarez Maricela Director, TRIO Upward Bound Programs Student Services, TRiO Upward Bound (916) 485-6023 JuarezM@arc.losrios.edu
Kem-Rivera, M.S. Toladette Adjunct Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 Kem-RiT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?