Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 136 results for: Cafeteria Cafeteria Printing Services Instruction SRPSTC Office of Equity and Inclusion Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Albrecht Christian Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AlbrecC@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ayers Harold Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AyersH@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Bassett Jason Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BassetJ@arc.losrios.edu
Beckwith Cade Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BeckwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Bernacchi Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BernacC@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bibb Akbar Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BibbA@arc.losrios.edu
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?