Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Whipple Pamela College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 WhipplP@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu
Yakubovskaya Zhanna Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8089 YakuboZ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?