Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?