Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 134 results for: Administrative Services Learning Resource Center Administrative Services Instruction SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu
Hafer Angela Account Clerk I SRPSTC (916) 570-5022 HaferA@arc.losrios.edu
Hahn Daniel Dean Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 HahnD@arc.losrios.edu
Han Helen Adjunct Professor Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2067 hanh@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Merridith Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarrisM2@arc.losrios.edu
Harvey Dave Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarveyD@arc.losrios.edu
Hayes David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HayesD@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Israel Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HernanI@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?