Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Domokos Cristina Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8894 domokoc@arc.losrios.edu
Donohoe-Mather Carolyn Tutorial Services Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8997 DonohoC@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duan Ran Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8528 duanX@arc.losrios.edu
Duran James Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 624-3333 ext. 3593 DuranJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dvorak Michael Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 DvorakM@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?