Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Stadnyk Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 StadnyV@arc.losrios.edu
Thomas David Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ThomasD4@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?