Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men’s Water Polo / Swimming & Dive Coach (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women’s Swim & Dive Coach (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Bluette Chad Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BluettC@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Al Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BrownO@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?