Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Legkiy Sergey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LegkiyS@arc.losrios.edu
Leshchynski Vladimir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LeshchV@arc.losrios.edu
Lynn Melvin IT Specialist II - Micro Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 LynnM@arc.losrios.edu
Makadsi Bashar Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8945 MakadsB@arc.losrios.edu
Mananov Marat Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MananoM@arc.losrios.edu
McClellan Donald IT Specialist II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 McClelD@arc.losrios.edu
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?