Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Harper Eric Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8046 HarperE2@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Hartman Galen Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 HartmaG@arc.losrios.edu
Hawe Larry Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 hawel@arc.losrios.edu
Herzfeld Martin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology and Energy (916) 484-8354 HerzfeM@arc.losrios.edu
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Huezo Alma Clerk III Workforce Development, Work Experience (916) 484-8446 HuezoA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?