Skip to Content
Showing 291 to 299 of 299 results for: Technical Education Technical Education Administrative Services SRPSTC English Workforce Development Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Winford Geoff Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WinforG@arc.losrios.edu
Winterlin Brenda Student Personnel Assistant Technical Education, Contract Education Apprenticeship (916) 484-8561 WinterB@arc.losrios.edu
Wong Kim Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WongK@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Donna Lead Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8249 woodard@arc.losrios.edu
Word Richard Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WordR@arc.losrios.edu
Yarmolyuk Mariya Clerk III Workforce Development, Foster Care (916) 484-8991 YarmolM@arc.losrios.edu
Yeung Esther Adjunct Professor Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience yeunge@arc.losrios.edu
Young Kelly Adjunct Professor English YoungK@arc.losrios.edu
Youngs Cynthia Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8710 YoungsC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?