Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Gardizi Zohra CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 GardizZ@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Dean Student Engagement & Completion Student Services, UNITE Center (916) 484-8172 Parrish.Geary@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?