Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 83 results for: Technical Education Cafeteria Printing Services Business Services Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moore Chris Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Murray Travis Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 MurrayT@arc.losrios.edu
Nikolayev Tanya Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8765 NikolaT@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Suzanne Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Pillay Rajiv Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 PillayR@arc.losrios.edu
Polanco JB Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 PolancJ@losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
Reese Mark Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8235 ReeseM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?