Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 297 results for: Technical Education Behavioral & Social Sciences Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Science & Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chang Kate Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies ChangK@arc.losrios.edu
Changaris Jeff Instructional Assistant Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8606 ChangaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Cheng Diana Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 15001 chengd@arc.losrios.edu
Cherney David Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12332 CherneD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?