Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 128 results for: Technical Education Student Services Community Relations Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Frederick Casey Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 FrederC@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Alejandra Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Pride Center (916) 484-8131 GarciaA@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13