Skip to Content
Showing 71 to 80 of 80 results for: Technical Education Financial Aid Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Ocean Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranO@arc.losrios.edu
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu
Yakubovskaya Zhanna Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8089 YakuboZ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 5 6 8