Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Swimming/Water Polo (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Dr. Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Delgado Lisa Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Softball (916) 484-8444 DelgadL@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dunmore Steve Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Tennis Coach (916) 484-8336 DunmorS@arc.losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8