Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Finnecy Tim Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu
Fish Melissa Professor Workforce Development, Government Training Academy & Training Source (916) 484-8061 FishM@arc.losrios.edu
Gebo Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Health Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12380 GeboR@arc.losrios.edu
Giorgi Mark Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach (916) 484-8272 GiorgiM@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Haflich Jerry Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8590 HaflicG@arc.losrios.edu
Hansen Gina Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 HansenG@arc.losrios.edu
Hansen Paul Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men’s Soccer Coach (916) 484-8203 HansenP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11