Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Rankin Susan Admissions/Records Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8267 RankinS@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Rizk Georges Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8066 RizkG@arc.losrios.edu
Romo Cuellar Nancy Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8072 RomoCuN@arc.losrios.edu
Sakakihara Paul Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8886 SakakiP@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Simon Andrew College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department Andrew.Simon@losrios.edu
Siniy Tatyana Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8666 SiniyT@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Elena Admissions/Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8783 SkubenE@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5