Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Printing Services Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Daily Nick Interim Dean of Equity and Inclusion Office of Equity and Inclusion dailyn@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Reynolds Tera Black Student Success and Dual Enrollment Faculty Coordinator Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-4573 ReynolT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2