Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 90 results for: Natomas Center Printing Services Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mehallo Stephen Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 484-8719 MehallS@arc.losrios.edu
Milano Angela Dean Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8050 MilanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Randy Instructional Assistant - Food Service Management Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-4583 MooreR2@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Mott Rodney Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12573 MottR@arc.losrios.edu
Musser Bob Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8124 MusserB@arc.losrios.edu
Nance Gabriella Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8717 NanceG@arc.losrios.edu
Nelsen Betty Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media NelsenB@arc.losrios.edu
Parker Laura Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8586 ParkerL@arc.losrios.edu
Parks Judy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8669 ParksJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 9