Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 96 results for: Natomas Center Printing Services Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mattson Sarah Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8024 MattsoS@arc.losrios.edu
McChane Scott Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16014 McChanS@arc.losrios.edu
Mead William Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 286-3691 ext. 12071 MeadW@arc.losrios.edu
Mehallo Stephen Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 484-8719 MehallS@arc.losrios.edu
Meier Anna Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 MeierA@arc.losrios.edu
Milano Angela Dean - Tribal Liaison Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8050 MilanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Mott Rodney Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12573 MottR@arc.losrios.edu
Musser Bob Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8124 MusserB@arc.losrios.edu
Nakada Michael Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8669 NakadaM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?