Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Natomas Center Mathematics Natomas Center Printing Services Cafeteria Instruction & Learning Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Luppino Roxanne Natomas Center Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 484-8826 LuppinR@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2