Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 44 results for: Natomas Center Maintenance Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson Liz College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Maintenance, Receiving/Warehouse (916) 484-8257 JohnsoE@arc.losrios.edu
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu
Legkiy Sergey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LegkiyS@arc.losrios.edu
Leshchynski Vladimir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LeshchV@arc.losrios.edu
Mananov Marat Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MananoM@arc.losrios.edu
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5