Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 109 results for: Maintenance Instruction & Learning Resources Instruction Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Eddington Maxine Administrative Assistant I Student Services, UNITE Center (916) 484-8306 EddingM@arc.losrios.edu
Edwards Daniel Custodial Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 EdwardD1@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?