Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Diaz Leah Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S / CARE / NextUp (916) 484-8514 DiazL@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Eddington Maxine Administrative Assistant I Student Services, UNITE Center (916) 484-8306 EddingM@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?