Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 153 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson Patricia Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts 916-286-3691 ext. 16021 Johnsop@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Dr. Robert Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music JohnsoR3@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Knirk EdD Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Dr. Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu
Ledet Shawn Media Systems/Resources Technician I Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8728 LedetS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7 8 16