Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 196 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Kinesiology & Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Deacon Trenton Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 16019 DeaconT@arc.losrios.edu
Delgado Lisa Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Softball (916) 484-8444 DelgadL@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 20