Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 112 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Planning, Research & Technology Library Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Adjunct Librarian Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dr. Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Esperas Dionisio Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Food Service Management (916) 484-4551 EsperaD@arc.losrios.edu
Fagiolo Catherine Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12512 FagiolC@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Administrative Assistant I Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8049 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Fox Elyse Adjunct Librarian Library foxe@arc.losrios.edu
Garg Purwa Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion 916-286-3691 ext. 12637 gargP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 12