Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 115 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Howton Todd Senior IT Technician Business & Computer Science, CIS Lab (916) 484-8214 HowtonT@arc.losrios.edu
Hurley Steven Adjunct Faculty Business & Computer Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 16036 hurleys@arc.losrios.edu
Hurner Sheryl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 HurnerS@arc.losrios.edu
Jimenez de Valdez Patricia Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8491 JimeneP@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Kristopher Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12161 johnsok@arc.losrios.edu
Kiefer Dieter Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12655 KieferD@arc.losrios.edu
Kovar Tim Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12051 kovart@arc.losrios.edu
Kropp Brian Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12058 kroppb@arc.losrios.edu
Kryuchkov Vladimir Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8625 KryuchV@arc.losrios.edu
LaVu Maritza Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8927 LaVuM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 12