Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pressley Jessica Student Support Specialist -Homebase Coach Support Programs, Arts Homebase (916) 484-8975 presslj@arc.losrios.edu
Prinzing Malena Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Information Science, Computer Information Science PrinziM@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?