Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Beckum LaQuisha Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12395 beckuml@arc.losrios.edu
Beezley Shareen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies BeezleS@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Bertaccini Lisa Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Human Services (916) 484-8119 BertacL@arc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bevens Megan Articulation Officer Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6032 BevensM@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?