Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bibb Akbar Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BibbA@arc.losrios.edu
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women’s Swim & Dive Coach (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men’s Water Polo / Swimming & Dive Coach (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Bluette Chad Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BluettC@arc.losrios.edu
Bovard Tori Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8479 BovardV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowden Ellen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12650 bowdene@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu
Britton Rebecca Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BrittoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 35