Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results for: College Store President's Office Support Programs Printing Services Community Relations Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Han Helen Adjunct Professor Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2067 hanh@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Joshua Dean of Student Services, Library and Learning Resources Learning Resource Center, Library & Learning Resources (916) 484-8925 johnsoj2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3