Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hafer Angela Account Clerk I SRPSTC (916) 570-5022 HaferA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Merridith Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarrisM2@arc.losrios.edu
Harvey Dave Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarveyD@arc.losrios.edu
Hayes David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HayesD@arc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Israel Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HernanI@arc.losrios.edu
Hubbard Karen Office Supervisor, SRPSTC SRPSTC (916) 570-5013 HubbarKE@arc.losrios.edu
Hudson Mike Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HudsonM@arc.losrios.edu
Huerta Teri Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HuertaT@arc.losrios.edu
Huggins Ross Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HugginR@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Tori Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HughesT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13